مجموعات الفراش القطن

  • 100% Cotton Duvet Cover

    غطاء لحاف من القطن بنسبة 100٪

    غطاء لحاف قطني فاخر خالٍ من التجاعيد بمجموعة من الألوان الحصرية منسوج بقطن 200 تي سي - 500 تي سي من القطن لإحساس هش ومريح ونسج قوي ومحكم من أجل المتانة.قطن ساتين قطن مصري طويل التيلة.تتميز بأربعة أربطة زاوية داخلية متصلة بحلقات الزاوية على لحاف الفراش الأساسي لتأمينهما في مكانهما.غالبًا ما تحتوي أغطية الألحفة على أزرار أو روابط أو رفرف مغلف أو سحاب كإغلاق لإبقاء الملحق مغلقًا.وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن اللحاف هو الملحق ...
  • 100% Cotton flat sheet

    100٪ قطن ملاءة مسطحة

    ملاءة السرير القطنية مصنوعة من مادة طبيعية ونقية تجعل القماش المنسوج لخطوط السرير مساميًا.الملاءة المسطحة هي أكبر قطعة قماش لا تتطلب ملاءمة دقيقة مثل شرشف محكم ، وتطفو فوقك وأنت نائم.ملاءات توأم مسطحة تتسع لكل من الأسرة التوأم والأسرة الطويلة جدًا.الملاءات المسطحة كوين تتسع لسرير كامل وسرير كوين.الملاءات المسطحة بحجم كينغ تناسب كلا من أسرّة كينج وكال كينج.100٪ قطن ممشط مع 200 خيط عدد الملاءات المسطحة ناعمة بشكل مدهش ، مريحة ، قابلة للكسر ...
  • 100% Egyptian Cotton Weave Fitted Sheet

    شرشف منسوج من القطن المصري 100٪

    أفضل خيار لفراش ناعم وقوي ويسهل العناية به هو الألياف الطبيعية المفضلة لديك - القطن.مع تعدد الاستخدامات والموثوقية والراحة التي لا مثيل لها ، فلا عجب أن القطن هو أحد أشهر الأقمشة الطبيعية في العالم.مزاياها المدمجة مثالية للملاءات وأكياس الوسائد عالية الجودة.إنه قابل للتنفس.تعني الطبيعة النقية والطبيعية للقطن أنه عند استخدامه في بياضات الأسرة ، فهو قابل للتنفس.لقد صنعنا ملاءات مناسبة خصيصًا لتغطية المرتبة ...
  • 100% Cotton pillow case

    غطاء وسادة قطن 100٪

    200TC-500TC مصنوعة من القطن بنسبة 100٪ ؛منسوج بخبرة لإنتاج ساتان لامع قماش مقاوم للتجاعيد يوفر مظهرًا فاخرًا باستمرار ، يتضمن الطقم 2 كيس وسادة: 21 "X 30" الذي يتناسب مع وسائد بحجم كوين.هناك العديد من الخيارات للألوان التي تناسب ديكور غرفة نومك.أكياس الوسائد ناعمة وسلسة ومقاومة للبهتان ، ومن السهل جدًا صيانتها.ما عليك سوى اتباع التعليمات الموجودة على الملصق لإطالة العمر.يتم إنتاج جميع منتجاتنا بمسؤولية ويتم تصنيعها باستخدام ...

Cotton Bedding Sets

  • 100% Cotton Duvet Cover

    100% Cotton Duvet Cover

    Luxurious, wrinkle-free cotton duvet cover in an array of exclusive colors Woven with 200TC—500TC cotton for a crisp, comfortable feel, and in a strong, tight weave for durability. Egyptian cotton long-staple cotton sateen. Features four interior corner ties attach to the corner loops on our basic bedding comforters to secure both in place. Duvet covers often have buttons, ties, an envelope flap, or zipper as a closure to keep the insert enclosed. It should be noted that a Duvet is the insert...
  • 100% Cotton flat sheet

    100% Cotton flat sheet

    Cotton bed sheet is made of natural and pure material that makes the woven fabric of the bed lines breathable. A flat sheet is the largest piece of top fabric that doesn’t require a precise fit like a fitted sheet, and floats over you as you sleep. Twin flat sheets fits both Twin and Twin Extra-long beds. Queen flat sheets fit both Full and Queen bed. King flat sheets fit both King and Cal-King beds. 100% Combed Cotton with 200 thread count Flat sheets are surprisingly soft, comfortable, brea...
  • 100% Egyptian Cotton Weave Fitted Sheet

    100% Egyptian Cotton Weave Fitted Sheet

    The best choice for bedding that is soft, strong, and easy to care for is your favorite natural fiber — cotton. With unmatched versatility, reliability, and comfort, it’s no wonder cotton is one of the world’s most popular natural fabrics. Its built-in advantages are ideal for high-quality sheets and pillowcases. It’s breathable. The pure and natural nature of cotton means that when used in bed linen, it is breathable. We specially made fitted sheets to cover the mattress on...
  • 100% Cotton pillow case

    100% Cotton pillow case

    200TC-500TC Made of 100% cotton; expertly woven to produce a lustrous sateen finish Wrinkle-resistant fabric provides a consistently luxurious look, The set includes 2 pillowcases: 21” X 30” which will fit queen size pillows. There are many options for colors to suit your bedroom decor. The pillow cases are soft and smooth and fade resistant, and are very easy to maintain. Just follow the instructions on the label for longevity. All our products are produced responsibly and made using sustain...